Jim Gatchell Museum

Visit the Museum website by clicking here.


  • Kathleen Bruce Connell, Chairperson
  • Sabina Damone, Vice Chair
  • Lynn Young, Secretary
  • Craig Cope, Treasurer
  • Cynthia Pallister
  • Commissioner Jeff Shelley, Liaison

Meeting Information

  • Meets in the Museum Conference Room
  • 3rd Thursday of each month
  • 3 p.m.
  • Contact Sylvia Bruner at 684-9331 to be placed on the agenda


Meeting Minutes